Home > Uncategorized > This the second theme I am considering for this blog (Greyzed)

This the second theme I am considering for this blog (Greyzed)

I am trying to decide on a new theme. So, over the next few days, I will be switching between themes to make a final decision. If you have an opinion, let it fly.

Less corporate? Any thoughts?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Kirsten
    July 8, 2011 at 1:40 am

    This theme has a weird feature for me that when I fill up the comment box, it wraps to the next line and I can keep typing, but the box doesn’t expand so I can see what I’m typing until I’ve typed about 15 characters on the line I can’t see. Then if I delete back to fewer than 15 characters on that line, the line disappears again.

    I do prefer dark type on a lighter background, though. I find it much easier to read.

  2. July 8, 2011 at 4:14 am

    aw, no more native American?

    • Threecrow
      July 8, 2011 at 11:35 am

      Threecrow abides.

  3. July 8, 2011 at 11:27 am

    Don’t like it; previous was better.
    But that is just an opinion, not even
    a strong one. My previous comments
    (which seem to have inspired the
    changes) were less opinion, more
    fact; to wit, that the original version
    really was unreadable — a serious
    practical problem. Whatever you
    choose as an alternative will be better.
    That said, this current one does not
    attract. Me, at least.

    Also, agree with above post about word-
    wrap. Actually, this format goes off to
    the right far beyond what I can see, so
    it is in its own way unreadable. It can
    be made readable by hitting control-minus
    several times, which ensmallens
    everything — which itself makes things
    less readable.

    Ah, too many words. Previous version
    was very nice and adequate.

    • Threecrow
      July 8, 2011 at 11:33 am

      We fear change.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

