Home > economics, political-economy > The confirmation of Saint Paul…
  1. cad
    January 7, 2010 at 10:52 pm

    I appreciate the blog posts. Despite the lack of comments, I know I’m not the only one.

    You remind me of a World Economics professor I had.

  2. Bonnie
    January 8, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    I am a daily reader (almost) since the economic crisis if not before and a silent fan! You (guys?) are so appreciated! The posts are so well written, entertaining and educational! I have the site linked to my blog(s) and share your link with everyone I know. I read posts to my husband all the time. You rock!

  3. charley2u
    January 11, 2010 at 12:11 am

    Thanks, CAD and Bonnie. I hope I continue to provide some useful reading for you.

  1. March 20, 2010 at 2:11 pm

Leave a Reply

