Home > General Comment > We interrupt this long silence to bring you an update…

We interrupt this long silence to bring you an update…

It has been some time since we have posted.

We just haven’t had anything original to say.

Oh yeah, by the way: society as we know it is coming to an end.

We thought you should know this…

  1. April 16, 2009 at 6:43 pm

    I look forward to more posts. For some reason. C,mon I have this on a feed. I like reading here. Original my foot, I want to read it here!

    • charley2u
      April 17, 2009 at 9:08 pm

      Nice blog…I added you to my blogroll

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

